Friday, 9/7/18

End-of-Summer Celebration Session

Summer is drawing to a close, and with it often comes a break in travel and a return to seriousness. In this End-of-Summer Celebration Session, we’ll clear any harmful energy that you’ve absorbed, returning you to yourself and reducing any anxiety, fear or fear-based thinking, worry, doubt, or other issues that you’re experiencing. Frustration, pain, sense of lack, and more will be cleared, while happiness, health, wealth, and charisma will be amplified, among other things.

All group sessions contain elements from the Angelic Energy Tune-Up. Read More Here.

FRI., 9/7/18 ▪ 3:33 P.M. PDT (6:33 P.M. EST, 11:33 P.M. BST)

 

This session has ended.