Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Equinox Session

March 20 @ 5:55 pm - 6:55 pm

$33.33

It’s nearing the spring equinox in the northern hemisphere, and it’s a tremendous time of inspiration, cultivation, and growth.

Join this session to:

  • Invite aligned growth
  • Cultivate beneficial situations
  • Clear outdated patterns and beliefs
  • Neutralize harmful thought processes

 

Live or on-demand access available.

FRI., 3/20/2020 ▪ 5:55 P.M. PDT (8:55 P.M. EDT, 21/3/2020 12:55 A.M. GMT)

Details

Date:
March 20
Time:
5:55 pm - 6:55 pm
Cost:
$33.33
Event Category:
Website:
http://katmichaels.group/event/equinox-session/

Venue

Distance Healing