Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Intention Session

May 22 @ 5:55 pm - 6:55 pm

$33.33

The new moon is a potent time to set intentions before the waxing moon’s growth energy springs into place.

This new moon, join the Intention Session to:

  • Precisely focus your energy
  • Amplify your manifestations
  • Enjoy expanded opportunities
  • Maximize personal achievement

Live or on-demand access available. Specify your preference at checkout.

FRI., 5/22/2020 ▪ 5:55 P.M. PDT (8:55 P.M. EDT, 23/5/2020 1:55 A.M. BST)

Register Now:

Details

Date:
May 22
Time:
5:55 pm - 6:55 pm
Cost:
$33.33
Event Category:

Venue

Distance Healing