Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lion’s Gate Session

August 7 @ 5:55 pm - 6:55 pm PDT

$44.44
lion's gate session

The Lion’s Gate provides a powerful opportunity for spiritual expansion, intuitive development, and increased multidimensional connections.

Access your highest potential with the Lion’s Gate Session.

  • Download new light codes
  • Integrate energetic upgrades
  • Expand your energetic bandwidth
  • Cultivate support for your next steps

$44.44 per person. Available live or on demand.

All group sessions contain elements from the Angelic Energy Tune-Up. Read More Here.

FRI., 8/7/20 ▪ 5:55 P.M. PDT (8:55 P.M. EDT, 8/8/20 1:55 A.M. BST)

Details

Date:
August 7
Time:
5:55 pm - 6:55 pm PDT
Cost:
$44.44
Event Category:
Website:
http://katmichaels.group/event/lions-gate-session/