Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Long-Term Love Session

February 14 @ 5:55 pm - 6:55 pm

$33.33

Would you like to start, maintain, or enhance a long-term relationship? Are you hoping to breathe new life into a struggling marriage? Do you want to manifest compatible, faithful, caring, and passionate love with a long-term divine partner?

  • Clear blocks to love, romance, and intimacy
  • Maximize self-love and personal empowerment
  • Call in new relationships where desired
  • Magnify love, passion, and joy in existing long-term relationships
  • Elevate your vibrational frequency to attract your divine partner

$33.33 per person

All group sessions contain elements from the Angelic Energy Tune-Up. Read More Here.

FRI., 2/14/2020 ▪ 5:55 P.M. PST (8:55 P.M. EST, 15/2/20 1:55 A.M. GMT)

 

Details

Date:
February 14
Time:
5:55 pm - 6:55 pm
Cost:
$33.33
Event Category:
Website:
http://katmichaels.group/event/long-term-love-session/

Venue

Distance Healing