Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lunar Eclipse Session

July 3 @ 5:55 pm - 6:55 pm

$33.33

After a whirlwind month of intense energy, eclipse season is concluding with a lunar eclipse in Capricorn.

Work with the eclipse to:

  • Support beneficial long-term goals
  • Amplify perseverance & dedication
  • Strengthen critical-thinking abilities
  • Improve your heart-mind connection

$33.33 per person

All group sessions contain elements from the Angelic Energy Tune-Up. Read More Here.

FRI., 7/3/20 ▪ 5:55 P.M. PDT (8:55 P.M. EDT, 4/7/20 1:55 A.M. BST)

Details

Date:
July 3
Time:
5:55 pm - 6:55 pm
Cost:
$33.33
Event Category:
Website:
http://katmichaels.group/event/lunar-eclipse-session-3/

Venue

Distance Healing