Loading Events

« All Events

The Equinox Session

September 25 @ 5:55 pm - 6:55 pm PDT

equinox session

This year’s autumn equinox falls on September 22, 2020, bringing with it a powerful opportunity for release and healing as well as for setting long-term objectives. The waxing moon in Capricorn on September 25 lends additional potency to sustainable planning.

Amplify your release and assist your goal-setting processes with the Equinox Session.

$33.33 per person. Available live or on demand.

FRI., 9/25/20 ▪ 5:55 P.M. PDT (8:55 P.M. EDT, 26/9/20 1:55 A.M. BST)

All group sessions contain elements from my Angelic Energy Tune-Ups®. Read More Here.

Details

Date:
September 25
Time:
5:55 pm - 6:55 pm PDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://bookme.name/katmichaels/equinox-session-september-2020

Calendar powered by The Events Calendar