Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2020

The Equinox Session

September 25 @ 5:55 pm - 6:55 pm PDT
$33.33
equinox session

This year’s autumn equinox falls on September 22, 2020, bringing with it a powerful opportunity for release and healing as well as for setting long-term objectives. The waxing moon in Capricorn on September 25 lends additional potency to sustainable planning. Amplify your release and assist your goal-setting processes with the Equinox Session.

Find out more »

December 2020

Solar Eclipse Session

December 11 @ 5:55 pm - 6:55 pm PST
$44.44

Details coming soon! $44.44 per person All group sessions contain elements from the Angelic Energy Tune-Up. Read More Here. FRI., 12/11/20 ▪ 5:55 P.M. PST (8:55 P.M. EST, 12/12/20 1:55 A.M. GMT)   Book Now

Find out more »
+ Export Events