Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2020

Intention Session

May 22 @ 5:55 pm - 6:55 pm PDT
$33.33
intention session

The new moon is a potent time to set intentions before the waxing moon's growth energy springs into place. This new moon, join the Intention Session to: Precisely focus your energy Amplify your manifestations Enjoy expanded opportunities Maximize personal achievement Live or on-demand access available. Specify your preference at checkout. FRI., 5/22/2020 5:55 P.M. PDT (8:55 P.M. EDT, 23/5/2020 1:55 A.M. BST) Register Now:

Find out more »

June 2020

Solstice Session – June 2020

June 19 @ 5:55 pm - 6:55 pm PDT
$33.33
solstice session

It's the summer solstice in the Northern Hemisphere, and it's a potent time to anchor in new and expansive energies. Shed the stifling and stagnant energy of the first few months of 2020 by joining the Solstice Session. Release archaic patterns and beliefs Add inspiration, motivation, and clarity Amplify growth and spiritual alignment $33.33 per person All group sessions contain elements from the Angelic Energy Tune-Up. Read More Here. FRI., 6/19/20 ▪ 5:55 P.M. PDT (8:55 P.M. EDT, 20/6/20 1:55 A.M.…

Find out more »

July 2020

Lunar Eclipse Session

July 3 @ 6:55 pm - 7:55 pm PDT
$33.33
lunar eclipse session

After a whirlwind month of intense energy, eclipse season is concluding with a lunar eclipse in Capricorn. Work with the eclipse to: Support beneficial long-term goals Amplify perseverance & dedication Strengthen critical-thinking abilities Improve your heart-mind connection $33.33 per person All group sessions contain elements from the Angelic Energy Tune-Up. Read More Here. FRI., 7/3/20 ▪ 5:55 P.M. PDT (8:55 P.M. EDT, 4/7/20 1:55 A.M. BST)

Find out more »

August 2020

Lion’s Gate Session

August 7 @ 5:55 pm - 6:55 pm PDT
$44.44
lion's gate session

The Lion's Gate provides a powerful opportunity for spiritual expansion, intuitive development, and increased multidimensional connections. Access your highest potential with the Lion's Gate Session. Download new light codes Integrate energetic upgrades Expand your energetic bandwidth Cultivate support for your next steps $44.44 per person. Available live or on demand. All group sessions contain elements from the Angelic Energy Tune-Up. Read More Here. FRI., 8/7/20 ▪ 5:55 P.M. PDT (8:55 P.M. EDT, 8/8/20 1:55 A.M. BST)

Find out more »

September 2020

The Equinox Session

September 25 @ 5:55 pm - 6:55 pm PDT
equinox session

This year’s autumn equinox falls on September 22, 2020, bringing with it a powerful opportunity for release and healing as well as for setting long-term objectives. The waxing moon in Capricorn on September 25 lends additional potency to sustainable planning. Amplify your release and assist your goal-setting processes with the Equinox Session.

Find out more »
+ Export Events