Friday, 9/28/18

Open to Your Purpose Session

Do you find yourself wondering about your purpose and wanting to expand your gifts more? In this session, we’ll deepen your discovery of your purpose; develop the perseverance needed to fulfill your mission; and amplify the courage, wisdom, and self-assurance required to follow the Universe’s guidance toward success.

  • Release self-doubt, self-consciousness, and sense of lack
  • Remove societal programming, expectations, and conditioning
  • Lift self-imposed limitations on manifestation, success, and possibility
  • Amplify the connection to your own internal guidance system
  • Increase discernment of truth
  • Enhance self-understanding

This session is $33.33 per person.

All group sessions contain elements from the Angelic Energy Tune-Ups.

FRI., 9/28/18 ▪ 5:55 P.M. PDT (8:55 P.M. EST, 9/29/18 1:55 A.M. BST)

 

Sorry, this session has ended.