Friday, 9/21/18

The 999 Session

Thank you to my community!

In gratitude for and celebration of reaching 999 Instagram followers, I’m holding a $9.99 Group Angelic Energy Tune-Up! This is a distance healing session you can join from anywhere in the world.

We’ll gently release all that isn’t in the highest and best good of the group members, including worry, doubt, scarcity, stress, resentment, and regret. We’ll increase love, peace, joy, harmony, prosperity, and abundance. Each group member’s vibrational frequency will be raised as high as possible for that member.

All group sessions contain elements of my Angelic Energy Tune-Ups.

FRI., 9/21/18 ▪ 3:33 P.M. PDT (6:33 P.M. EST, 11:33 P.M. BST)

 

Sorry, this session has ended.