Loading Events

← Back to Events

Distance Healing

December 2020

Solar Eclipse Session

December 11 @ 5:55 pm - 6:55 pm PST
$44.44

Details coming soon! $44.44 per person All group sessions contain elements from the Angelic Energy Tune-Up. Read More Here. FRI., 12/11/20 ▪ 5:55 P.M. PST (8:55 P.M. EST, 12/12/20 1:55 A.M. GMT)   Book Now

Find out more »
+ Export Events